Judith Amthor

Teamassistentin Service

Telefon: 0871 922 03 -81
Telefax: 0871 922 03 -72

judith.amthor@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Dieter Dofczek

Produktspezialist Canon 


Telefon: 0871 922 03 -80
Telefax: 0871 922 03 -72

dieter.dofczek@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Mert Demetguel

Auszubildender
Produktspezialist Kyocera 


Telefon: 0871 922 03 -81
Telefax: 0871 922 03 -72

mert.demetguel@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Dominik Ettengruber

Produktspezialist Kyocera 
EDV und IT - Service


Telefon 0871 922 03 -81
Telefax 0871 922 03 -72

dominik.ettengruber@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Dimitri Koulouris

Auszubildender

Telefon 0871 922 03 -81
Telefax 0871 922 03 -72


teku@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Dennis Kurz

Service IT und ProFleet
Produktspezialist Kyocera


Telefon 0871 922 03 -82
Telefax 0871 922 03 -72

dennis.kurz@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Peter Mild

Produktspezialist Kyocera


Telefon 0871 922 03 -81
Telefax 0871 922 03 -72

teku@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg

Rudolf Zinner

Produktspezialist Canon & Kyocera


Telefon 0871 922 03 -81
Telefax 0871 922 03 -72

rudolf.zinner@neumaier-buero.de

tl_files/neumaier/BILDER SONSTIGE/googel+.jpg